The Time Travel Diaries Trilogy

Here is the Time Travel Diaries Trilogy, narrated by Professor Rolleston, of the humorous and sometimes romantic adventures of James Urquhart, minor science lecturer living in 2015 and Elizabeth Bicester, whom he stumbled upon at a cricket match at Hamgreen in 1873.

Somehow, despite their banter regarding each other’s manners and background they manage through incredible feats of illogical deduction and with not a little help from James Maxwell, H. G. Wells, the Martians and some strange time devices, they try to save the world.

This volume contains the three books, Out of Time, A Drift Out of Time and A House Out of Time Also included are notes on how the diaries were written.,

Out of Time

A Drift Out of Time,

A House Out of Time


Also I've included in this Omnibus a section on how I wrote the stories



butterfly logo
Time travel diaries trilogy
Available on Amazon

© Aldwick Publishing | Template by Demus Design